daaset.blogg.se

Avery 5371 business card template
Avery 5371 business card template









But I wasted 80%! If you compare them they are not all aligned the same. In the end I got some business cards that are acceptable. I thought I bought the best brand printer. I wonder if she was actually an automaton who just cannot accept any responsibility. I asked her if she was familiar with HP printer settings for thick card stock. They wanted me to call Microsoft! I kept telling "Meg" that the alignment was fine for plain paper and incorrect with Avery business card stock. I have been laid off and I have networking and interviews to attend and I need my business cards! I am so freakin disappointed I could scream. I get a successful print one-out-of-every-five. I tried slightly bending the sides of the card up. I have tried lightly holding my finger on the card as it feeds in. I have tried the Thick Paper, the Photo Greeting Card, the Best quality and the Normal quality. Still my business cards are printing perfectly on plain paper and they print right from the top on the expensive business card stock. Have the HP Officejet Pro L7680 All-in-One printer, Windows XP, Office 2007, Microsoft Publisher, Avery 8873 template. I am suffering from this WANDERING MARGIN PROBLEM too. Business PCs, Workstations and Point of Sale Systems.Printer Wireless, Networking & Internet.DesignJet, Large Format Printers & Digital Press.

avery 5371 business card template

Printing Errors or Lights & Stuck Print Jobs.Notebook Hardware and Upgrade Questions.











Avery 5371 business card template